Recital Cenakel Tilburg

Recital in ”Het Cenakel” in Tilburg with cellist Michael Stirling, principal cellist of the Radio Philharmonic Orchestra


Sergei Rachmaninoff: Sonata Op.19 for piano and cello

Richard Wagner:  Traume for piano and cello

Richard Strauss: Romance in F-major for piano and cello

Franz Schubert: Sonata in B-flat major D960: I. Molto moderato

Frédéric Chopin: Ballade No.1 Op.23, Nocturne Op.48 No.1 and Nocturne Op.62 No.1

Comments are closed